Ansprechpartner

TSV Wimsheim

Name Funktion Telefon E-Mail
Torsten Eymann Präsident 07044-909450 vorstand@tsv-wimsheim.de
Steffen Ellinger Vize-Präsident 07044-909413 vorstand@tsv-wimsheim.de
Harry Burghard Vorstand Finanzen 07044-909480 vorstand@tsv-wimsheim.de
Stefan Schlittenhardt Schriftführer 0151-11609578 vorstand@tsv-wimsheim.de
Hubert Armbruster

Roland Holz

Gerrit Bender

Spielleiter Fußball

Spielleiter Fußball

Stellv. Spielleiter Fußball

0174-7821336

0171-4278085

0152-28809167

 fussball@tsv-wimsheim.de
Michael Klingel

Patric Fleck

Jugendleiter

Stellv. Jugendleiter

0151-55507181

01590-4302353

jugend@tsv-wimsheim.de
Mario Cieslik

Ralph Klingel

Alte Herren 0172-7450807

0160-8638855

alte.herren@tsv-wimsheim.de
Susan Armbruster Yoga  07044-905824 susan.armbruster@freenet.de
Thomas Hiller Kwon Do Brasil 07231-9384640 info@kwondobrasil.de
Bettina Vogler Fit in Form 07044- 940005
Reiner Benzinger Männersport 07044-41784
Sandra Bischoff

Thomas Schmitke

Volleyball (Dienstagsgruppe)

Volleyball (Freitagsgruppe)

 07044-940500

0176-91407856

volleyball@tsv-wimsheim.de
Stefan Enz Badminton 0152-33729520 badminton@tsv-wimsheim.de

SG Heckengäu

Jugend Trainer Nummer
A-Jugend

(nicht vorhanden)

B-Jugend Alexander Molz

Marcus Knoop

Bernhard Petlach

0172-3005673

0170-7316715

0173-8804308

C-Jugend Marcel Hittinger

Frank Wahl

0151-21216143

0157-39255562

D1-Jugend Daniel Tenta

Lukas Rehmann

0171-9524057

0151-5800512

D2-Jugend Niklas Munz

Leon Kottucz

Pascal Selbonne

 0176-47159155

0176-30192721

0151-17614826

E-Jugend Bernd Gronemann

Patric Fleck

0163-6630332

0159-04302353

F-Jugend Mathias Kühnle

Raimund Vogel

Olaf Jordanek

Luca Cigno

0172-9310932

0173-9340570

0160-90815529

0162-6248249

Bambini Matthias König

Claudio Randazzo

0172-5824847

0170-3109296